DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting	Monthly Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject			
Voting Number	Vote No 2		
Name	Defer Report 188/2018		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	02/07/2018 21:04:16	Voting end at:	02/07/2018 21:04:39

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	41
	Present and not voted	2
Answers		
	Yes	15
	No	24
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	2

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	15
	No	24
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	2

Individual Results

ţ,

Yes		
	Sonya Stapleton	Dublin City Co.
	Pat Dunne	Dublin City Co.
	Mannix Flynn	Dublin City Co.
	Deirdre Heney	Dublin City Co.
	Paul McAuliffe	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Keegan	Dublin City Co.
	Gaye Fagan	Dublin City Co.
	Hazel de Nortuin	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mullooly	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi De Roiste	Dublin City Co.
	David Costello	Dublin City Co.
	John Lyons	Dublin City Co.
	Tina Mac Veigh	Dublin City Co.
	Eilis Ryan	Dublin City Co.
	Michael O'Brien	Dublin City Co.
No		
	Anthony Connaghan	Dublin City Co.
	Declan Flanagan	Dublin City Co.
	Gary Gannon	Dublin City Co.
	Dermot Lacey	Dublin City Co.
	Michael Mac Donncha	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McAdam	Dublin City Co.
	Paddy McCartan	Dublin City Co.
	Ruairi McGinley	Dublin City Co.
	Seamas McGrattan	Dublin City Co.
	Frank Kennedy	Dublin City Co.
	Andrew Montague	Dublin City Co.
	Criona Ni Dhalaigh	Dublin City Co.
	Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
	Damian O'Farrell	Dublin City Co.
	Daithi Doolan	Dublin City Co.
	Larry O'Toole	Dublin City Co.
	Cathleen Carney Boud	Dublin City Co.
	Nial Ring	Dublin City Co.
	Kieran Binchy	Dublin City Co.
	Alison Gilliland	Dublin City Co.
	Edel Moran	Dublin City Co.
	Ray McHugh	Dublin City Co.
	Emma Murphy	Dublin City Co.
	Anne Feeney	Dublin City Co.
Not voted	-	
	Janice Boylan	Dublin City Co.
	Claire Byrne	Dublin City Co.
	• •••	